Allergy information candy, list of allergy safe candy nut free candy, milk free candy, gluten free candy       HOME

Candy Canes    Nut Free Food List   Candy Manufactures    Milk Free Chocolate    Dairy Free Snack Foods    Free Allergy Posters         

HOME



Nut Free Food List


Dairy Free
Food Lists



Egg Free Food list


Soy Free Food List


Gluten Free
Food list



Ordering Nut
Free From
Canada



Allergy Posters
and T-shirts



Injectors
Cases



Auti-Q, Allerject Cases
and Epipen Cases






More Free
Allergy Posters


Avoiding Allergens

Promote Your Page Too

List of Candy
Manufactures



Nut Free
List



Milk Free
Chocolate



Allergy Friendly
Easter Treats



Allergy Friendly
Valentine's Day Treats



Allergy Friendly
Patrick's Day Treats








List of Candy
Manufactures



Nut Free
List



Milk Free
Chocolate



Allergy Friendly
Halloween Treats



Allergy Friendly
Easter Treats



Allergy Friendly
Valentine's Day Treats



Allergy Friendly
Patrick's Day Treats










My Blogs

Chemurgy and Allergens

Avoiding Milk Blog





HOME

Nut Free Food List


Dairy Free
Food Lists



Egg Free Food list


Soy Free Food List


Gluten Free
Food list



Ordering Nut Free
From Canada



Buying Cheap Epipens
From Canada







HOME

Nut Free Food List


Dairy Free
Food Lists



Egg Free Food list


Soy Free Food List


Gluten Free
Food list



Nut Free Food List


Dairy Free
Food Lists



Egg Free Food list


Soy Free Food List


Gluten Free
Food list



Ordering Nut Free
From Canada



Buying Cheap Epipens
From Canada



Allergy Posters
and T-shirts



Allergy and Asthma
Cases



Auti-Q, Allerject Cases
and Epipen Cases





Nut Free Food List


Strange Nutty Foods

Dairy Free Mixes


Milk Free Chocolate List


List Dairy Free Hot
Chocolate and
Cocao Products



Nut Free Food List


Dairy Free
Food Lists



Egg Free Food list


Soy Free Food List


Gluten Free
Food list



Ordering Nut
Free From
Canada



Allergy Posters
and T-shirts



Air HeadsPDF listings ingredient information. AHX bites, Airheads, Big Bar Airheads (accessed Oct, 2016)
Albanese CandyAre your gummies Gluten Free? Yes, so dig in! (accessed October, 2015)
Canadian Allan CandyNut Free Logo on many products (accessed Oct, 2016)
Albanese CandyAre your gummies Gluten Free? Yes, so dig in! (accessed Sept, 2016)
Albert's CandyClick product to see Ingredient & Nutrition Information (accessed Sept, 2016
Alter Eco FoodsGluten Free, cross contamination issues.
Amanda's OwnAll of our products (except our Sunflower Cups) are free from the top 8 food allergens and processed in our facility on dedicated equipment that is free from the top 8 food allergens. Welcome to the home of great tasting chocolate that is all natural and completely dairy-free, tree nut-free, peanut-free, egg-free & gluten-free! (accessed July, 2016)
Amberlyn ChocolatesQ: Do Amber Lyn Chocolates contain nuts? A: We have a number of chocolate products that do contains nuts. Most do not. We do not use peanuts in any of our products and our production facility is peanut-free. (accessed July, 2016)
Annabell CandyOur products are made in a facility that uses: •Milk •Eggs •Wheat •Tree Nuts •Peanuts. Annabelle Candy Company maintains and follows strict procedures to prevent the crossover of allergens into other products that do not contain the allergen. In addition, we proudly include an allergy information statement on product labels. (accessed July, 2016)
Askinosie ChocolateMost Askinosie Chocolates are gluten free, see FAQ page (accessed Oct, 2016)
Atkinson CandyHas both vegan friendly and gluten free lisintgs under Shop tab. (accessed Oct, 2016)
Beyond DarkChocolate. Under Ingredients: vegan, click packages many are nut free, wheat, gluten and dairy free (accessed July, 2016)
B FreshB Fresh Gum and mints gluten, dairy and soy free (accessed Sept, 2016)
Brothers All Natural Our Fruit Crisps are 100% peanut/nut free; the manufacturing plant is a 100% peanut/nut free facility. (accessed July, 2016)
Candy TreeGluten free lollipops (accessed Oct, 2016)
Caramel CreamsOriginally, they were called “chuees” and did not have the cream center. A year later, he began making the Caramel Creams® we know and love today. Caramel Creams® are nut free, and made in the USA. By Goetze's (acceesed Sept, 2016)
Charm School ChocolaeWe are Certified Vegan. Some of our products include nuts, some do not. Ingredient lists are provided, in detail on our website and on each package. (accessed July, 2016)
Cookie Dough MiniaturesEgg free, bite size cookie dough morsels drenched in pure milk chocolate with real Butterin the Batter (accessed July, 2016)
Create a TreatMany cookies and kits are marked as "peanut free", read packaging carefully (accessed Oct, 2016)
Dare Canada Candy Co.Most Dare Products are made in Dare Canada's Peanut free Facility, see peanut free logo. many are now GELATIN FREE! (accessed Sept, 2016)
Dandies Marshmallows100% Vegan Click "products" Free from most common allergens (peanut, tree nut, milk, egg, wheat, fish, shellfish, and corn. (accessed July, 2016)
Cookie Dough MiniaturesEgg free, bite size cookie dough morsels drenched in pure milk chocolate with real Butterin the Batter (accessed Sept, 2016)
Chocolate Inspirations ChocolatesClick: Vegan & Dairy Free: "Our Vegan & Dairy Free chocolates & confections are now GMO free! Our incredible line of decadent gourmet vegan & dairy free chocolates and confections include handmade artisan vegan toffees, brittle, caramels, vegan candy bars and chocolate barks. Our goal with each vegan and dairy free chocolate recipe is to create outstanding candies that happen to be vegan and dairy free. " (accessed July, 2016)
Coracao ConfectionsChocolate! Everything is made with unroasted cacao and the most pure & organic ingredients possible. It's also dairy free, gluten free, soy free, low glycemic and most importantly, soul satisfyingly DELICIOUS! (accessed July, 2016)
Cow TailsGoetze's Cow Tales® are made of chewy caramel wrapped around a cream center. Cow Tales® are nut free and made in the USA. (accessed July, 2016)
Dear CocoAll Natural * Vegan * Gluten Free * Dairy Free * 100% Handcrafted (accessed July, 2016)
DivviesDivvies are made in small batches in our dedicated peanut, tree nut, egg, and dairy free bakery. (accessed July, 2016)
Dum Dum CandyDum Dums are free of the top common allergens. The ingredients, as well as the processing aids (such as release lubricants), do not contain any peanuts, tree nuts, eggs, milk, fish, shellfish, wheat, or gluten. These products are processed on dedicated lines. (accessed Oct, 2016)
Eat Rageous ChipsAre Eatrageous Chips vegan? Eatrageous Original Sea Salt and Wasabi Ranch are vegan. GLUTEN Free Information as well on FAQ page. (accessed Sept, 2016)
Enjoy Life FoodsWe’ve got the first truly allergy-friendly chocolate bars that don’t skimp on that rich flavor you’re craving. Produced in a dedicated nut- and gluten-free facility, our boomCHOCOboom chocolate bars are dairy-, nut-, soy-, and gluten-free! (accessed July, 2016)
Ford GumContact Ford Gum for ingredient and nutritional information. Ford Gum supplies gum for gumball machines (accessed Oct, 2016)
Freedom MallowsDairy Free, Gelatine Free, Gluten Free. Nut Free (accessed July, 2016)
Frito Lay North America
Allergy Information listed under Nutrition Page (accessed July, 2016)
GanongAllergy Information gluten, peanuts and egg, scoll down to ALLERGEN INFORMATION (accessed July, 2016)
Gimbals Fine CandiesGimbal's candies are peanut-free, tree nut-free, gluten-free, dairy-free, soy-free and egg-free. (accessed July, 2016)
Glee GumON FAQ PageIs Glee Gum safe for people with food allergies? Glee Gum does not contain any of the eight major food allergens: milk, egg, fish, Crustacean shellfish, tree nuts, wheat, peanuts, or soybeans. However, soy is present in the facility where Glee Gum is made. (accessed July, 2016)
Glenny's Organic Marshmellow Treats100% Vegan, Gluten Free (accessed July, 2016)
Go Max FoodsWhat we didn’t want in our candy bars was dairy, eggs, hydrogenated oils, trans fats, artificial ingredients, or cholesterol. (accessed July, 2016)
Goody Good StuffGoody Good Stuff has worked to develop a food technology, which allows us to remove the gelatine from gummy sweets while still producing a delicious product. In addition, we have taken out all of the artificial colours and flavours in our range. Lastly, we have removed all allergens such as gluten, lactose and nuts to create a free from product which is suitable for Vegetarians and Vegans. (accessed July, 2016)
Hershey Company USAFAQ page has some allergy information, as well as gluten (accessed Sept, 2016)
HerrsFood allergy concerns have grown in the past few years. Herr’s® produces products that are gluten or allergen free however we do not have designated processing lines for these products. They have Herr foods Allergens, Sensitivities & Kosher Information(accessed Oct, 2016)
Hersey Candy CompanyGluten Free Lists (CAN & US) (accessed Oct, 2016)
HI-CHEWSee Products for ingredient information (accessed Oct, 2016)
Hunny BonALWAYS FREE FROM: refined sugars, corn syrup & HFCS (high fructose corn syrup), GMOs, dairy, animal products, trans-fats, artificial colors / flavors / additives and of course... ALWAYS DELICIOUS (accessed Oct, 2016)
Illinois Nut & CandyLactose Free/ Pareve list and a Sugar Free/ Nut Free List (accessed Oct, 2016)
Jen's ZenNo dairy, gluten, soy, corn syrup or artificial sweeteners - and it's vegan (accessed July, 2016)
Jimmy's BarsGluten Free, Dairy Free Bars (accessed July, 2016)
Just BornClick Ingredients & Allergen Info (accessed July, 2016)
KatjesAllergen Information gluten, lactose and gelatine product from Germany (accessed Oct, 2016)
Kenny's CandyClear Allergen Information (accessed July, 2016)
Kernals PopcornAllergy information Kernals note the different policies for Canada and US. (accessed October, 2016)
Mars Candy USA Mars makes Skittles Sour, Skittles, and Starburst. Mars US Policy on Allergen Labeling Position of Allergen Advisory Labeling Statements (accessed Oct, 2016)
Old Dutch FoodsWe use a blend of sunflower and canola oil to cook our chips. The kettle varieties of potato chips used to be cooked in peanut oil but we switched to sunflower oil in May of 2001. Now ALL of our potato chips are peanut-free. All of our Tortilla, Extruded Corn, and Pretzel products have always been peanut free. Also Gluten Free List (accessed Oct, 2016)
Olivia ChocolatiersCoco-Milk Chocolate. Our newest Raw Vegan Bean-to-bar chocolate that is creamy smooth, Dairy Free, Gluten, Peanut & Tree Nut Free, and now Soy Free. Hemp Milk Chocolate. Raw Vegan Bean-to-bar chocolate that is creamy smooth, Dairy Free, Gluten, Peanut & Tree Nut Free, and now Soy Free. (accessed July, 2016)
NeccoNecco has a gluten free list on their FAQ page (accessed July, 2016)
Nestle Peanut Free ProductsPeanut and tree nut free facility, chocolate, Canada only (accessed July, 2016)
Mentos USGluten Free. Cross Contamination other allergens (accessed Sept, 2016)
No Cow No HowCANADA Assuring our products are made in a Peanut Free facility means that our facility has rigorous quality control processes in place to ensure its peanut free status. This includes extensive raw material, ingredient and finished product testing programs, supplier and employee protocols as well as regular audits, employee training, dedicated and certified allergen control staff, and established Good Manufacturing Practices. There may be products under the SMARTIES, KIT KAT, AERO, and COFFEE CRISP brands that contain peanuts. Make sure to read the label every time. (accessed July, 2016)
Nut Free Chocolate PeopleUK Nut Free Chocolate People was formed in November 2012 by a family with nut allergies. We were fed up missing out on chocolate treats so we decided to make our own. We realised there were other people with tree and peanut allergies who were also struggling to find safe chocolate, so Nut Free Chocolate People was born. (accessed July, 2016)
OCHO CandyCoconut bar is certified vegan. But please note we do manufacture our bars in a facility that processes milk and eggs. All of our bars are certified gluten free (acessed Oct, 2016)
PEZSite says PEZ is tree nut, peanut and gluten free. All the available ingredient information is listed on the packaging. Mono- & di- glycerides source is vegetable. To the best of our knowledge our product does not contain allergens as defined by Codex. The Codex list comes from the World Health Organization. It is a list of the “Big 8 Allergens”. PEZ Candy is tree nut, peanut & gluten free (accessed Oct, 2015)
Popcorn CellarThere are no nuts in our facility, nor do we plan to include nuts in our popcorn anytime soon. (accessed Oct, 2016)
Pop RocksPop Rocks items are free of gluten, peanuts, tree nuts, eggs, fish and shellfish. Before consumption, please always check the labelling on the package for further information about ingredients. (accessed Oct, 2016)
Pur GumMADE FOR EVERYONE TO ENJOY Vegan, gluten free, soy free, nut and peanut-free. (accessed July, 2016)
Pur MintsYes both PUR Gum and PUR Mints are completely PEANUT & NUT free. They are manufactured and produced in a 100% PEANUT & NUT free faculty in Switzerland. Carries vegan logo. (accessed October, 2016)
Raising The Candy BarNiche Products: Gluten Free, Casein Free, lactose/ parve, Sugar Free/ Nut Free (accessed Oct, 2016)
Regal CandyGluten Free, Nut Free Symbol on nut free products. More allergy information on website (accessed Oct, 2016)
Rescue ChocolateRescue Chocolate is free of dairy but it is made in a facility that also handles nuts, wheat, and soy. (accessed July, 2016)
RicolaInformation on lactose and gluten (accessed July, 2016)
Rockets (Canada)Vegan and gluten free information (accessed Oct, 2016)
SACO FoodsAll SACO products are gluten free, site contains information on soy (accessed July 2016)
See's CandyAllergy Information IN a PDF Document (acessed October 2015)
Simply GumVegan Gum (accessed Sept, 2016)
Sour Jack'sGluten Free Information. Nutrition Facts Page includes cross contamination information (accessed Oct, 2016)
Skip's Candies WholesaleNut Free Because a Nut Shouldn't Spoil The Fun. See retail list. (accessed Oct, 2016)
Spangler CandyWe make every effort to ensure that our products are free of the most common allergens. So whether you, or someone in your life, is on a gluten-free diet or has an allergy to wheat, dairy, peanuts, tree nuts, eggs, fish or shellfish, you can feel confident that Spangler products packaged in our facility are free of the top common allergens. (accessed Oct, 2016)
Letter from Starburst Canada. Starburst Some ingredient information, no cross contamination information.
Sun CupsPeanut Free, Tree Nut Free, Wheat/ Gluten Free, Soy Free, Egg Free, Fish Free, Shellfish Free. Some Dairy Free (accessed Sept, 2016)
Surf SweetsAll Surf Sweets are made and packaged in a facility free of the 10 most common food allergens, including dairy/casein, eggs, peanuts, tree nuts, wheat, soy, fish, shellfish, sesame and sulfites. More allergy info (accessed Oct, 2016)
Smarties (USA)Smarties® (Rockets in Canada): Smarties® and our entire line of products are free from most of the known allergens. All products are free of milk, egg, fish, crustacean shellfish, tree nuts, peanuts, wheat and soy. (accessed Oct, 2016)
Swedish FishLimited ingrendient information, no cross contamination information (accessed Sept, 2016)
Sweat AlexisDairy, egg, peanut and tree nut free. Cookies breads and cakes (accessed Sep, 2016)
Sweet Delight Nut FreeAt A Sweet Delight, we sell products that are safe for those with nut allergies and can be enjoyed by everyone!. Our nut free chocolate, truffles and candy are made with the finest nut free ingredients for any lover of sweets to indulge in. (accessed Oct, 2016)
Sweet NothingSweet Nothing has gluten free information, click FAQ page then scroll down to see Are Sweet Nothings gluten free information (accessed Oct, 2016)
Sweet Pete's CandyAllergy information on both gluten and dairy (accessed Oct, 2016)
Taffy TreeFrom About Page: No Peanuts, No Tree Nuts, Gluten Free, Kosher Dairy (accessed Sept, 2016)
Tasha's Dairy Free DelightsCLOSED
Taza ChocolateMany products are free of common allergens, see individual products (Sept, 2016)
Ten Acre Crisps(UK)All of our crisp and popcorn flavours are Gluten Free, Dairy Free and MSG Free; as well as being Vegan, Vegetarian, Halal and Kosher certified. (accessed Sept, 2016)
Theo ChocolateTheo Chocolate is not a nut free, dairy free or gluten free facility. Theo does take precautions by cleaning the equipment between batches and works to isolate nuts and other ingredients as much as possible.(accessed July, 2016)
Tootsie RollsFAQ Page: Do any of your products contain peanuts or nuts?
At this time, all of our confections are completely peanut, tree nut and nut product free. We have no peanut or tree nut products in any of our facilities.

-Which of your products is gluten free?
At this time, all of our confections are gluten free. We do not use wheat, barley, rye, oats, triticale, spelt or any of their components and that includes our dusting on our conveyor belts. We do use corn and soy products in the manufacturing of our products. (accessed July, 2016)
Torie and HowardHard Candy No Artificial dyes, Nuts, GMOSs, Corn syrup, Gluten, Wheat, Casein, Soy and No Dairy (accessed July, 2016)
Tree Hugger GumFAQ Page: Tree Hugger All Natural Bubble Gum. We have removed the Beeswax so that Tree Hugger is now VEGAN. We do not use Soy Lecithin. Instead we use Sunflower Lecithin. We do not use SOY in our products. However, Tree Hugger is packaged and prepared on equipment that also processess soy. (accessed Sept,2016)
Tru Sweets"Are your products gluten-free? Yes, they are produced on gluten-free equipment. We randomly test each batch down to 5ppm to confirm this. Are your products produced and/or packaged in a facility with other common allergens? TruJoy Sweets Organic Candy Canes: We are proud to announce that our candy cane facility is now peanut free! Our organic candy canes are produced on dedicated nut-free, gluten-free, egg- free and dairy- free equipment in a segregated area of a facility that also processes dairy, eggs, soy, tree nuts and wheat. (accessed Sept, 2016)
Twizzlers CanadaNut Free logo on many packaged products (accessed Sept 2016)
Ver MintsVerMints are organic, gluten-free, non-GMO, nut-free, AND kosher mints. We ditched all the gross, health-harming, chemically-modified stuff that you usually find in mints and made super tasty (some even say super-powered) mints from nature and nature only. (accessed July, 2016)2016)
Vermont Nut FreeGourmet chocolates guaranteed safe for those with any nut or peanut allergy. (accessed Sept, 2016)
Vosges ChocolateWhat allergens are contained in your products? All of our products with chocolate contain soy lecithin, which is an emulsifier, preventing the cocoa butter from separating from the cocoa mass. Individual products may contain tree nuts, coconut, milk or gluten. Contact a Chocolate Concierge if you have questions about specific collections. Because our products are all made in the same facility, they may contain traces of peanuts, tree nuts, milk proteins and pearl dust (allergen: shellfish). (July, 2016)
Wells Street Popcorn"Our Kitchens are Peanut Free, Tree Nut Free & Gluten Free (accessed Sept, 2016)
Welch's Fruit SnacksGluten Free (accessed July, 2016)
Welch's Fruit Snack USAWelch's Fruit Snacks Gluten Free. Some United States Welch's products contain nuts. Q. Are Welch’s products produced in a nut-free environment? Welch’s 100% juices, juice beverages, jams, jellies and fruit snacks are produced in a nut-free environment. Welch's Dried Fruit is manufactured in a plant that also makes products that contain nuts and peanuts. Welch’s Dried Fruit is manufactured on separate equipment than the products that contain nuts. (accessed July, 2016)
Weaverton nut CompanyDietary Choice Lists include vegan and gluten free (accessed April, 2016)
Xtasy ChocolatesOn packaging: No nuts, dairy, eggs, or soy No known sourse of gluten (accessed Jan 2015)
Xyli Chewsee bottom of page: Gluten Free, Corn Free, Vegan, Soy Free (accessed Sept, 2016)
Yummy Earth Organic LollipopsDetailed allergy information (accessed July, 2016)
ZazubeanChocolate is good for you, but not all chocolate is good for you. Zazubean is committed to making good dark chocolate ( > 70% cacao) by putting only good clean ingredients into every bar that are organic, gluten-free, soy-free & Gmo-free. Some of their chocolate is vegan (accessed April, 2016)

Use this list as a starting point only.


Allergy Safe Candy Canes

Allergy Safe Turkey and
Holiday Meal Items


Dairy Free Chocolate
Allan Candy CaneAllen's Website takes us to Hershey's website so no more online allergy information
Giant Tiger Candy CanesLabeled as Peanut Free and Nut Free (Dec, 2015)
Pure FunCLOSED
Spangler Candy Jelly Belly Candy CanesAllergen Statement: This product does not contain peanuts, tree nuts, milk, eggs, wheat or gluten. It has been manufactured on dedicated equipment. (accessed Dec, 2015)
Tru Joy Sweets Candy CanesPeanut free/Gluten free/Vegan/Kosher (accessed July, 2016)

Articles

Making Halloween Fun For Allergic Kids by Carylyn Talty

From first Halloween with Allergies, to Favorite Holiday
How Faith's Halloween became her favorite holiday, because of her allergies



HOME vowelsoup@hotmail.com